Skip to main content

ok nah this is so annoying

so i wanted to make a theme but it says delete liked ones and so i deleted maybe 15? maybe more but anyway i deleted alot and it kept saying that. then it erased all my liked ones and i was like “HUH?” and i checked if i could make one and it still said no… i had to relike them all😭

Log in to comment and vote

No comments yet

Be the first to share your thoughts.